Our Team

 

Huq_Photo

Dr. Saleemul Huq

Director
Tel.: +44 (0) 20 3463 7399
Email: saleemul.huq@iied.org

 

 

Islam_PhotoIna Islam

Deputy Director
Email: ifci2002@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Shafiqul_PhotoSarder Shafiqul Alam

Senior Research Coordinator
Email:  sarder.shafiqul@bcas.net

 

 

 

 

Md. Gazi Mahmud Alam Photo

Md. Gazi Mahmud Alam

Officer
Tel.: +8801715218354
Email: mahmudsabuj11@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mohammad Feisal Rahman, research coordinator, ICCCAD

Mohammad Feisal Rahman

Research Coordinator
Email: feisal1702@gmail.com, feisal.rahman@icccad.net

 

 

 

Md. Mahmud Ali, Consultant - Finance & Accounts, ICCCAD

Md. Mahmud Ali

Consultant – Finance & Accounts
Email: mahmud.ali@icccad.net

 

 

 

Naznin Nasir Photo

Naznin Nasir

Communications & Research Officer
Email: nasir.naznin@gmail.com

 

 

 


Knowledge Management

Disha_PhotoTamanna Disha

Programme Coordinator
Email: disha90@live.com

 

 

 

Chowdhury_PhotoMohammad Nazmul Chowdhury

Content Manager and Research Officer
Tel.: +8801712284545
Email: cnazmul@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Fatima_PhotoZinat Fatima Papia

Seminar Manager
Email: zinatfatimapapia@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


Climate Change Governance

Yousuf Mahid photoYousuf Mahid

Coordinator
Tel.: +88 0167 072 7924
Email: mahid.buet06@gmail.com

 

 

 

Syed Tasfiq Mahmmod_PhotoSyed Tasfiq Mahmood

Research Associate
Email: mahmood.tashfiq@gmail.com

 

 

 


Gibika

Sonja_PhotoSonja Ayeb-Karlsson

Project Manager
Email: ayeb-karlsson@ehs.unu.edu

 

 

 

Ahmed_PhotoIstiakh Ahmed

Coordinator
Email: istiakhahmedbd@gmail.com

 

 

 


Adaptation Technology

Makame Mahmud's photo

Makame Mahmud

Research Assistant
Tel.: +88 01932491121
Email: makamiub@gmail.com

 

 

 


Migration

Md-Bodrud-Doza-Zion's photo

Md. Bodrud-Doza Zion

Research Officer
Tel.: +88 01724674957
Email: bodruddoza.env12@gmail.com

 

 

 


Climate Youth Initiative

Jennifer_PhotoJennifer Khadim

Coordinator
Email: jennifer.khadim.81@gmail.com

 

 

 

Adnan Qader's Photo

Adnan Qader

Research Assistant
Email: adnan.qader@gmail.com

 

 

 


Urban Climate Change

shaila-mahmud photo

Shaila Mahmud

Research Officer
Email: shaila.mahmud91@gmail.com

 

 

 

Tasfia Tasnim photo

Tasfia Tasnim

Research Officer
Email: tasfia2507@gmail.com

 

 

 


Visiting Researchers

Meraz Sarhan Mostafa photo

Meraz Mostafa

Visiting Researcher
Email: meraz.mostafa@icccad.net

 

 

 

Sajal Roy photo

Sajal Roy

Visiting Researcher
Email: roysajal.wgs@gmail.com